Registration is closed for this event

Are you applying to post-secondary education and scholarships soon? The CAGIS Teen Ambassadors are hosting a live, virtual event for teens to speak to scholarship directors, administrators, and awardees. The event is an opportunity for high school students – particularly girls, non-binary, and gender nonconforming youth – to gain advice for applying to scholarships!

The FREE event will include rotating breakout rooms with one scholarship director or administrator and one awardee in each room. Participants will have the opportunity to ask questions and foster conversation. Every 20 minutes, the experts will move to the next breakout room so that all participants have the chance to hear from all panellists. 

Join us on November 13th for an informative panel. The panel will follow Q&A format and will be open to teens in high school. Pre-registration is required (registration closes one hour before the panel). This is a free event (no cost).

November 13, 2021  at 1 pm Pacific • 2 pm Mountain • 3 pm Central • 4 pm Eastern • 5 pm Atlantic

When
November 13th, 2021 4:00 PM
Location
Online Event,
Canada