Registration is closed for this event

Please join us for a live session for teens to talk to engineering students, professors, and industry engineers about career trajectories and training.

10 am Pacific • 11 am Mountain • 12 pm Central • 1 pm Eastern • 2 pm Atlantic 

When
June 19th, 2021 1:00 PM
Location
Online Event,
Canada